Family ID: 2522869

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Belo Horizonte / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alesia

State Minas Gerais

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are Alesia and Luiz. Our son Constantino was born in December 2022. We are engineers and we both work. Alesia works very close to home but she will need help when she has to go to the office. She can do 2 days of home office and 3 face-to-face. We want a caring, intelligent and practical nanny. Luiz works 4 days a week away from home. Our apartment can accommodate the Au Pair in a private environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Help raising the baby because mommy has to go back to work
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English, Portuguese, Spanish, Tamil

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Costarican, Croatian, Danish, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lebanese, Libyan, Spanish, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We like to travel, cook, walk. We are calm people. We love the beach. We are 2 professionals. We work a lot. We live in a very safe neighborhood. Close to several restaurants and shopping centers. Public transport available a few meters away.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Shared bathroom with visitor. Wifi available. private room.