Family ID: 2025785

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Benahavis / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We need some basic help with our 6mo old Baby Mateo, he's not a bit sleeper and we want someone that can help for some 4 hours at the beguining of the evening so we can get some rest, =) We are a half Mexican Half Norwegian family living in southern Spain. Full room onboard and travel expenses covered. We are very flexible with time, from a few weeks to a couple of months. No long term commitment is necessary. Come vacation in sunny southern Spain and help us with Mateo =)
More ⇩

Job Description

Experience with young babies is a must. Some basic house chores expected.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Retired

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6mo old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 storey townhome, we live in the top floor, the mid floor has living dining and kitchen and our Aupair will live quite privately in the lower floor with a large bedroom, queen bed, desk, tiny patio w plants, 50in smartv and private bathroom. We are 700m walking distance from the village center with some shops, restaurants, cafes and many many sports facilities. Our complex also has indoor and outdoor pools as well as a gym.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »