Family ID: 1504764

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Spanish

City: Marbella / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
49
Profile added to the favorite list of 49 candidates in the last 3 weeks
359
Profile Visited by 359 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :) We are a family with 3 children ( 8,7 and 2) living in Marbella next to the beach looking for a spanish speaking au pair who can speak spanish with our children. My husband speaks fluent spanish, norwegian and english. I speak norwegian, english and a little spanish. The children speak norwegian, fluent english and decent level spanish but would like to improve their spanish. Preferably you should have a driving liscence with experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can assist with every day duties. Helping with the children, speak spanish with them plus oter house chores such as cooking and cleaning. Every day will vary, please contact us and we can have a chat and we will give you more information :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Baby Girl born july 2019
Boy born december 2014
Girl born august 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1), Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Cambodian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Eritrean, Ethiopian, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Namibian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Tanzanian, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi and bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »