Family ID: 2234980

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Benglen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tanja

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
237
Profile Visited by 237 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

There is a bus stop just in front of our house. It takes 15 minutes to the city center where the language school is situated.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searing for someone to stay with us for a year. We need support with childcare. Weekends and thursdays will usually be off. Sometimes well need some help on saturdays or in the evenings. We do many weekend-trips and will be happy to take you along if you are interested. On tuesdays, wednesdays and fridays one of us is usually at home. Most of the times those days will be off for you in the afternoons as one of us is with the kids by then. But you are always welcome to stay with us. The working hours will vary a bit by week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We do have WiFi. You will of course have your own room. We have only one bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »