Family ID: 1422135

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Benito Juárez / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State Ciudad De México

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
The house where we live is very well located, since it is in a central area of ​​the city, in addition to two blocks from the house is the subway station.
To get to know Mexico City, the best way to get around in the subway.
In addition to the fact that near the house there are all kinds of shops, banks, shopping centers, so you can even go out on foot.
In the house we have support for cleaning services, so the au pair will only have to keep her bedroom in order and support in very simple things, like everyone in the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The children speak a little German, so the au pair's responsibility will be to continue teaching them the German language, through games, songs, stories.
The teaching should not be like in school, but in a natural way, that they feel happy with what they do and at the same time are learning, trying to include the German language with everything they are in contact, day by day. Teaching must be creative and dynamic.
Each week the au pair will have to be with the children teaching them German 20 hours a week. From Tuesday to Friday (since Monday would be the day of rest) in the afternoons and Saturday and Sunday, in the mornings.
Saturdays and Sundays, is when children do not go to school, so they are the days with the most hours of class.
So the au pair is free from Monday to Friday in the morning, to go for a walk or go to Spanish classes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Abogados

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños, uno de 12 años y de 9 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The au pair has her own bedroom and her own bathroom. In the bedroom she has a television just for her, with access to Netflix.
You do have access to the house's Wi-Fi network.