Family ID: 1336426

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Benito Juárez / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mario Ukí

State Ciudad De México

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a small family where we want peace of mind, family focus, family activities, my little daughter who is very active, and I need support in her care, education, habits among other things, I hope someone wants to support us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Support for the girl. Watch your discipline for your food on the table, and teach how to eat and not get up until you learn what to eat, then ask permission to eat in the TV room to negotiate that it is less and less or if necessary take the opportunity to negotiate that you study (a couple of hours after breakfast) Take care of her during the rest of the morning (play balloon, puzzles, hide and seek, games that do not imply danger or harm to her and trying to include learning games all the time, of new words, of conversation, she is very correlona, ​​they can let her run, indicating to her to be careful with edges, turns, etc.). Watch after eating, play a while (2hrs more less) and playing playing, take out notebooks and that for At least 30 minutes attend school academic lessons and already entered into that, knowing that at any moment you will want to leave it and better play (so she thinks) negotiate playing / watching television with her if she fulfills her obligations ac Adémics Educate when washing hands, little water, little soap, (explain the importance of ecological damage) clean with your hand the waste from the sink that does not leave the dirty remains of washing hands, teeth, etc. Make sure that you always bring flip-flops, slippers, not grabbing daddy's gadgets, not wasting paper, water, soap, or food, cleaning his mouth, giving time to go to the bathroom, (not only when he urges her) she doesn't know clean poop well, teach her with a folded paper of 4 squares and teach her that her genitals are not cleaned with the same paper. Supervise her bathroom and leave everything correctly in the bathroom, put her pajamas on and let her have dinner (I type 8:30 I vacate) At dinner, repeat the same breakfast routine, negotiate that she eat instead by herself, teach her to drink the spoon, not to spill to eat everything that is served to him (a portion appropriate to his size and age) Attend her in the afternoon, helping in the cleaning of her dishes, her place of food etc. and in the afternoon since she cannot go out to play educational games outside the house Note, I know that sometimes it is very difficult to negotiate with her, you have to take advantage of it to persuade her (since you are not a father, grandmother, who has us more measured ), tell him that it is important to pay attention, all the time teach him to answer (send, here I am loud and clear), to ask please, give thanks, say health, say hello to where he arrives good morning / afternoon / night. Stranger tells her to go with her (with a puppy, sweets, promise to take her to the park) that she knows how to say no, that in public places she should not separate from the family, like crossing a street, use songs, games of shapes, numbers, parts of the body, reading, writing, small arithmetic tests (if I have 2 loaves and I give one to granny, how many do I keep? Or the opposite, if I have 1 and they give me another one, how many will I have, count objects, etc.) with the means available, she at the end of the day, if and She understands and I need her to have structure, to know how to distinguish what is right from what is wrong, what is fair from what is unfair, to make her aware of animals, to take care of her toys, her clothes, her household goods, that everything is at her service, but if not She takes care of him because it will no longer serve herself and above all that she communicates with us with confidence that we want to hear what she has to say. related to my daughter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Industrial Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Hija menor de 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Jordanian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liberian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si es necesario

Required Age 23-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
Extra room at home