Family ID: 1774513

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bensheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Tanja

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day,
we live in Bensheim on the Hessian Bergstrasse. Spring always begins earlier here than elsewhere, which is evident in the wines that come from our region. Bensheim is centrally located between many larger cities such as Mannheim, Frankfurt and Heidelberg, all of which can be easily reached by train. Frankfurt International Airport is also only 25 minutes away. Bensheim itself offers a lot from cinema to theater to bowling, climbing hall, swimming pool and bathing lake to exit games.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like someone who would like to be part of the family for the time with us and enjoy spending time with our daughter. She is very lively and likes to move. She loves horseback riding and climbing.
We would like an au pair who will pick up our daughter from school about 3 times a week and then also help with her homework. Then there is time to play or do handicrafts together until we are back to have dinner together.
In our family we live mutual support, tolerance and understanding. We are not vegetarian or vegan but do not mind this attitude towards food.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has her own room with a small adjoining living room and her own bathroom. WLAN is available for free use in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »