Family ID: 1981949

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berchtesgaden / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Miriam

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,
we are looking for a young woman who is ready to integrate into our family of four and in the best case to become a "big sister" for our 4 year old daughter.
We live very idyllically in the middle of the Berchtesgaden Alps and run a restaurant with a guesthouse.
Our daughter visits kindergarten from Monday to Friday until 12:30 pm and should be looked after by you afterwards and put to bed in the evening.
Since our workplace and home are one place, you are not completely alone in responsibility, as we and our 15-year-old son are of course always within reach.
In addition, our family dog ​​Lucky belongs to our family and would be very happy to take a walk with you.
Help around the house would be desirable, but most important to us is that our daughter's room is tidied up after playing.
Cooking is not one of your tasks with us, as you will of course be well looked after in the restaurant.
Of course, we offer you your own room with your own bathroom in our house, which is even outside of our private apartment to offer you enough privacy and retreat.
Our expectations of you are: friendliness, cleanliness, a sense of responsibility, love for children and animals, reliability and love for nature.
If all of these apply to you, we would be very happy to receive an application from you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »