Family ID: 1595767

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: near Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Im.

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair.

We would like to welcome you to our family.
We are living in a beautiful town right outside of Munich at an amazing lake, where people usually do their summer vacations. The town of Munich can be reached easily with the nearby train and offers everything in terms of restaurants, museums, universities, shopping or night life.
The town we live in is very safe and the lifestyle very relaxed, we have a house with large garden in walking distance to the lake. We also have a bus stop 1min from the house, which can bring you to the town or you just walk along the lake to the town.
Language classes are available in the town as well as in Munich, you can choose depending on your language level, which one suits you better.
We already have experience with Aupairs, since 3 years we had Aupairs, from Georgia, Russia and Columbia. Previously we lived abroad and also had Aupairs from Philippines. We are also open to all other nationalities, but due to COVID Regulations, you need to be able to get into Germany in September or October 2020.
We are looking forward to meeting you and wish you all the best in your search for the best family. (We are a pretty nice one :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

The Aupair job is offered to a nice, well mannered girl only. Since we need to have some form of basic communication, A1 German level (GOETHE Certificate or else) is needed and additional knowlegde of
Englisch would be perfect.
The Aupair will not have to do any hard work in the house, also no cloth washing for anybody.
She can support the family with light house work, such as emptying the dishwasher or vacuuming the floor. She doesn't need to do the cooking as the family loves to cook themselves, we also have family dinner all together every night with the Aupair ( if she likes that).

The main responsibility for the AUPAIR is to be there for the 6 year old girl, when the parents are at work and the girl is not at school. The boys are very independent and only need a point of contact, but they don't need an Aupair.

Furthermore the husband is working from home most of the time and due to COVID 19, this could also apply for the mother. So there will be always somebody to ask, in case the Aupair has any questions.
We think, that the Aupair Job in our family is very easy and doesn't require much, but a good attitude and a good character. Thank you very much
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Consultan manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 6 years mainly. Boys are old enough to take care of themselves ( 11,13)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair has an own room with window, desk, bed, wardrobe, carpet and picture frames on the wall (picture content can be chosen by Aupair).
She has a bathroom next to her room, which she will share with the 2 boys as they are on the same level in the house with their rooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »