Family ID: 2240728

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Berga / Village | More ⇩

Name Pasquale

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Nice to meet you. We are a family of 6, we have 4 little cute girls with a lot of energy and happiness. We have 2 cats living outdoor. We both go to work every morning and we usually manage the daily routine alone; sometimes we need the grandma help, because we are many people and there are always many variables. We can do it (with a big effort!)
Now we are looking for a nice girl with curiosity for different cultures and different costumes to get in our family. We live in Central Catalonia, a part of Spain where you could find a rich culture rounded from a wonderful nature, and know a curios reality about bilingualism: here you will learn Catalan language first and then a little bit of Spanish! We are Italians so you can also learn our language if you want.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to speak in English with our kids, and to teach them something of your maternal language and culture (including gastronomy).
We would like you to be respecting, outgoing, to know how to keep in touch with children, to be able to prepare some easy meal, to have skills for adaptation and organization.
You will have to take care of the children when they cannot go to school in the morning; then you will give us a hand in the afternoon to bring them to their activities or to stay at home with them. You could play with them or help them with homework or organizing their stuffs. Maybe you could go together to have some walk, or in bicycle, roller skate, or to some park…
In the weekend you could be free or stay with us, depending on your wishes. Sometimes we could ask you some help during the weekend in special occasion as we work on weekends too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
7 Year female
5 Year female
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 120 EUR

Salary of Nanny 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a big house, you’ll have your own room with a private bathroom and a leaving room with the kitchen at the basement of the house, with balcony and wifi in the entire house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »