Family ID: 1446647

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: bergamo / Countryside | More ⇩

Name chiara

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning!
We are Chiara, Pietro with our son Filippo, 4 years old.
Filippo is a solar, dynamic child, he loves being outdoors.
He attends a bilingual school (Italian and German) and in the coming years he will approach with English and French.
His mother Chiara, 27, speaks English, French and some Spanish.
Father Pietro speaks English and some German.
We are a young family living not far from the center of Bergamo, near Milan.
Our town is 20 minutes from the city center and is served by public transport.
We live in a large villa surrounded by greenery.
We would like to share our spaces with a girl of foreign nationality because we think that cultural exchanges are always positive and we would like to offer this opportunity to our son.
We live in a house surrounded by greenery and in our free time we like to take care of our house doing gardening and DIY. Home care is essential for us.
We work a lot, in fact for us time together is special for us and on Sundays we always try to do different and stimulating activities.
We like to make small trips to cities in northern Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a figure who has a passion for the garden and who loves being outdoors.
We would like our aupair to take care of the garden and to maintain order outside the house.
We work a lot, we often go home in the evening with Filippo, we therefore ask that on arrival he takes care of the child while the mother takes care of the dinner or takes a shower.
Saturday and Sunday we are at home; on Saturdays we take care of the house and on Sunday it is completely dedicated to relaxation and fun activities.
Our aupair during the week can be independent during the day, except for small tasks to be performed.
On Saturday, collaboration with the family is requested.
Sunday can join us with pleasure.
Evenings during the week would be nice to have dinner together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation casa indipendente

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Filippo, 4 anni.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair will have an independent villa with kitchen, 2 bathrooms and 3 rooms in the same family property.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »