Family ID: 822924

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Romano di Lombardia, bergamo / Town | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello au pair,
Hello, we are a family of four, we have two kids 6 and 4 years old. My name is Eva, my husband is Carlo, we both work for an Airline Company as flight attendants. My older boy Edoardo goes to the primary school ( 10 minutes walking from home) and the younger Enrico goes to the kindergarten just 5 minutes walking from home. We are both flight attendants and sometimes we don't come back home for the night. It can happen that we are both working but often at least one of us is home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an au pair girl who can help us with children speaking with them in English, but of course she must know Italian, because my kids don't speak English at all. When we are both away she has to collect children to school and take care about them after school and prepare dinner. When one of us is at home she will be completely free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Flight attendant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Edoardo male 6 years
Enrico male 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, German, Irish, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Swazi, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an independent house. She will have her private large bedroom, a bycicle, a scooter.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »