Family ID: 870786

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bergamo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cinzia

State italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for an au pair to entertain my children during the hours I work: from Monday to Friday, from 8.30 am to 4.00 pm only in the month of July 2017.
I need you to speak only English to them. He can do everything with them: going around the city, teaching them games he knows, shopping, cooking, playing, reading. you can invent anything to do with the kids (pool, playground, etc.), but the kids don't have to turn on the TV or play station in his presence.
I thought we could offer the au pair all the food: breakfast, lunch and dinner. He would have free weekends at his disposal. Since we are located in Bergamo (northern Italy, in the center) a weekend could go to visit Venice (two hours by train), another weekend (for example) Genoa, another weekend with the red arrow, in three hours, could reach and visit Rome. Or if you prefer and want to learn Italian you might think that weekends are spoken only and exclusively Italian. We were thinking of offering the au pair the accommodation, a beautiful guest house: a room, a bathroom, and a kitchenette. We live in an enchanting place here is how to see it: http://www.lombardiabeniculturali.it/architetture/schede/BG020-00655/
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
See the first previous point. Everything is already written there. It is also everything to organize and think again. The au pair must be able to entertain three different ages. My children initially do not immediately open up to a "newcomer", but once accepted they will not be difficult to stay with them. will have to please and anyway calmly and without anxiety, I hope, a friendship will be born.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegata la mamma, docente il papà

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Giulia, 14 anni. Studia al liceo classico.
Luca, 11 anni. Ha finito le scuole elementari. Vivace e simpatico.
Leonardo, 8 anni. Ha finito la seconda elementare

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Foresteria in a historical house of the XVI-XVII century. Room, a bathroom, and small kitchen. With TV and wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »