Family ID: 1751859

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: bergen / Town | More ⇩

Name Flavia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a small happy and relaxed family (2 parents, 1 daughter 2,5 years and a small dog) . We live in Bergen (second biggest city in Norway) close to bus station. The bus takes 20 -30 minutes to city center. We are looking for somebody who can start in September 2021. Our daughter understands english, she likes to be read to, loves to dance , play out and take long walks with the dog. She loves to learn new songs in different languages! She is attending preschool from 7.30 to 16/16.30 during witch time the au pair will have most of the time free. We both work as medical doctors in the hospital and sometimes we work in the weekends. We prepare our daughter and take her to/from preschool ourselvs as well as preparing her and putting her to sleep. We want somebody who loves to play with children, is patient and loves animals. You need to be clean and not smoke. We ofer 600 euros poket money+ 150 Euro for language course and bus. In addition around 80 euros will be put aside and payed during summer holiday or end of contract in concordance with norwegian low .
More ⇩

Job Description

Light house work like cleaning the kitchen , living room and baby room . We have somebody who comes and helps us with cleaning the house so that you don’t need to clean bathrooms, our bedroom etc. Take out and feed the dog. Use dishwasher and dryer and fold clothes. Play with the baby and babysit
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender girl 2,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-37

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom with own bathroom
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »