Family ID: 1958218

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bergen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kristiane

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 3 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are a small family of three, living in Bergen - Norway. Our family consists of mother, father and a young girl aged 3 years. We also have an older son, 21 years old, but he now lives by himself.
We are an active family, who loves being outside. We live by the seaside, and have our boat in front of the house. So if you like fishing and swimming this can be done right outside your window.
We also have to very kind dogs, so we do quite a bit of hiking with them.
For a normal week we both work full time jobs and our daughter goes to kindergarten.
We have very good experience with previous au pair, and are looking forward to welcoming a new au pair into our family. You will become a part of our family, it is important for us that you are happy and thrive in our house.
We hope you find our family interesting and look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our main focus is with our daughter, so primarily your focus will also be on her. Babysitting and playing with her is key to us. Light household chores are expected, and if you like to cook we would love for you to make dinner once or twice a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A three year old girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 570 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, bathroom, living room/TV room and your own entrance and hallway if wanted. There is WiFi all around the house.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »