Family ID: 2224576

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berghaupten / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kiersta

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings from the beautiful Black Forest in Germany! We are a blended family - American/German - with a gorgeous one-year-old daughter and are seeking an au pair to assist us with daily life. We are very well traveled, totally in love with the outdoors/nature, appreciate humor and sarcasm a ton, thrive on cooking together, and you'll usually find us laughing at ourselves. We live in the countryside with fast access to the city of Offenburg by car. We are seeking someone who is attentive and kind to our little one. If we sound like your ideal family then we'd be grateful to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The main duty of our au pair is to care for our daughter :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house Three

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large three story home, so you’d have access to your own flat with a kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living area. We live in the gorgeous countryside of the Black Forest with hiking trails and vineyards all around us. We are a fast 10 minute commute to the city of Offenburg.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »