Family ID: 1477741

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bergheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Anida

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
You should definitely have a driver's license, the children should be driven to kindergarten in the morning and picked up again. During the day, the household should be done and sprackurs. We live centrally in the language school and the shops are accessible by bus. Son trains karate and they like to play in the garden. We have a large garden of 1000 sqm.
More ⇩

Job Description

above
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Juristin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Alan 4 Jahre alt und Nela 2 Jahre alt. Kinder sind von Montag bis Freitag von 7.30h bis 16.30h im Kindergarten. Dafür soll während des Tages Haushalt gemacht werden.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi yes, own bathroom No
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »