Family ID: 1461552

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bergneustadt / Village | More ⇩

Name Mareike

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

***Note: we found an au pair for 2020, but if you would like to apply for august 2021, you are welcome****

Hello future au pair,
We are a funny family living 65km from cologne. Our sons Niklas (nearly 4) and jannik (2) are happy boys.
My husband Benny is working for the Senat of Economy in Bonn and I am a teacher in primary especially for German so that I can teach also you
More ⇩

Job Description

We like you to be a happy open minded person who likes to play with children. Your task would be to look after Jannik in the mornings while I am bringing Niklas to kindergarden or while I am working in homeoffice.
In the afternoon we are doing some activities like going to the pool or to the indoor playground you can join us there.
It would be great if you are able to cook sometimes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2
Niklas 4
Jannik 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Swiss, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own nice room with your own shower and toilet and you have your own living room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »