Family ID: 1484033

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Berikon / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

We are a young Swiss family with two children and a dog. We live a little outside of Zurich in the country in a family house.
I and my wife both work in healthcare. Joel our son is in the 5 class and Yuna our smallest is still at home.

We are a cosmopolitan family who likes to travel. We like to be in nature, in the mountains or swim in a lake. We like good films whether at home or in the cinema. We like to cook and eat. We are a family that simply enjoys life.

We are looking for support at home with the children and something in the household. We both work in shifts, so we need someone to look at the kids in between, mostly in the afternoon. You would help us with the family about 30-35 hours a week and enjoy the rest with us. On the weekends you are always free and of course you are always free to do what you want in your free time. From us you have a good connection to the city of Zurich and you are quickly in the mountains if nature is important to you.
You get your own room with access to a terrace. In the room you have a large wardrobe, a bed and a desk. Unfortunately, you don't have your own bathroom.

We expect a bit of experience in childcare from you. You should be reliable and enjoy your work. Be cosmopolitan yourself and be a happy person.

We pay you 800.- SFr. A month for your good work. If you would like, we would also be happy to pay you a language school and would also be happy to contribute to the other costs.

Of course, you are also entitled to enough free time and vacation that you can take.

We are always happy to help if you have any questions or want to know more.

Kind regards

Family Dali
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to look after children when we are at work. You should be reliable and treat children well. A cheerful person who likes to laugh and have fun in life. Housework is also included.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gesundheitswesen

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tochter 2017
Sohn 2008

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get a nice, bright room with a bed, large wardrobe, desk and access to the terrace. You have to share the bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »