Family ID: 1643603

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berkatal / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Wir wohnen in einem kleinen Ort mit etwa 1000 Einwohnern. Die Kreisstadt Eschwege ist 12 Kilometer und die Stadt Bad Sooden Allendorf etwas 5 Kilometer. Alles kann gut mit dem Bus erreicht werden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Betreuung der kleinen Hanna sowie Unterstützung im Haushalt. Sie sollte gut mit Kindern umgehen können. Erwartungen haben wir keine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Slovenian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen ,2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Teilweise

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Das Zimmer ist 16 qm groß es verfügt über einen Kleiderschrank und ein Bett sowie TV. WIFI ist natürlich vorhanden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »