Family ID: 1311523

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berkeley / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daryl

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am a single father of a cute young 3 year-old boy. I have a busy work schedule as a young physician. My parents have temporarily moved-in to help me with my son but we would like more help. I live directly across one of the most exciting cities in the U.S. - San Francisco, California!
More ⇩

Job Description

I need help with getting my son ready in the morning, walk him to-and-from preschool, and help bring him to social activities (park, soccer, library, play dates). Light house work and light meal preparation preferred.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender one 3 year old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 999 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in a 4-bedroom single-family home in Berkeley, California. You would have your own bedroom with private bathroom. It is a safe neighboorhood walking distance to stores, markets, restaurants, church, and my son's school. My house is located directly across a "BART" train station which can easily take you directly to downtown San Francisco and has direct connections to two major international airports (San Francisco & Oakland International airports). San Francisco always has a special events every weekend. You would feel comfortable with the weather and friendly liberal atmosphere.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »