Family ID: 1031541

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mustafa

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2018 - Jan 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ich suche Au pair Mädchen für mein Kind. Ich lebe mit meinem Sohn zusammen in Berlin.Ich bin Muslimisch möchte ein Muslimischen Au pair haben.Sie kann meinem Sohn vieles beibringen über den Islam.Au pair kann den Haushalt machen,
More ⇩

Job Description

Kind Aufpassen zum Kindergarten bringen abholen um den Haushalt zu kümmern und kochen essen des Landes den Kind englisch beibringen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Immobilienmakler

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge er ist 5 Jahre alt September 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2018

Latest Starting Date Jan 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, Arabian, Indonesian, Kyrgyz, Lebanese, Moroccan, Mongolian, Pakistani, Syrian, Tajikistani, Czech, Tunisian, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Uzbeki, Egyptian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 Zimmer 18 Quadratmeter mit dem Kind zusammen und ein großes Wohnzimmer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »