Family ID: 1142700

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, dear au pair boy,

We are a family of four, father opera singer, mother pilot and two adorable boys at the age of 7 and once barely 2 years old. We are always through our jobs quite a lot on the road, sometimes a lot of time at home, everything relatively irregular and varied. Therefore, we are looking for a nice, reliable and independent person who lives with us in the household, helps us with the care of our children and would like to deepen the German language. We are very cosmopolitan, sympathetic, reliable, like to cook and good and have a lot of fun. We live in a very beautiful part of Berlin, a lot of nature and green in the immediate area and the city anyway right outside the door. Music and sport are our hobbies, we also enjoy practicing together!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It's all about caring for the children, especially when we are not at home for work. That both parents are not there, will be very rare, but that only one is there, who then needs help, is very likely. Bring children to school / home, light household chores, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Opernsänger/ Pilotin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, beide männlich, 8 und 2 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 15 square meters large with a large beautiful bed, a large wardrobe, TV in the room, private bathroom with shower. In the house there is a sports area, which can be used!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »