Family ID: 1170298

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marlies

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
341
Profile Visited by 341 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear new au pair,
I'm looking for our twins - boy + girl, 3 years old, a nice au-pair - because our current au-pair (unfortunately!) will start studying medicine in October in Germany. The children are already in the kindergarten and your job is mainly child care in the afternoon - no housework - we have more staff. Wash children in the morning, put them on and bring them to the day care center - and pick them up at 4 pm - bring them home - play with them and take care of them until I get home (I work full time and work with my husband). We live in a large villa with garden in Berlin Grunewald and have a few other houses in Germany, Austria and Italy - where we also spend the weekends or holidays - the Au-üaors leasing us on weekends and during holidays abroad.
In our house, the au-apir has its own apartment with its own small kitchen, private bathroom and a very large beautiful room. Our au-apir usually has 1.5 days off in the week - that's the whole Monday and on Tuesday the au pair does not have to start until 16.00 until about 19.30).
We are looking for an au-pair that already has experience with children at this age and can also prevail against 2 very lively and fun 3-year-olds.
More ⇩

Job Description

Childcare with everything that goes with it - less housework.

You should have proven experience in taking care of young children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Italian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbständige Unternehmer / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jordanian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Tunisian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Belarusian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? vielleicht

Required Age 17-66

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A beautiful private area on the top floor of our house - own large room - own bathroom, own kitchen - separate from the family area of ​​the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »