Family ID: 1260163

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Albrecht

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair.

We are a small family of four from Berlin and are looking for a loving au pair from beginning / middle of January to look after our children. The main task will be to bring the kids to kindergarten three times a week and pick them up every day and then play with them until we get home. Occasionally, we also need you on weekends for support and once a week also in the evening to bring the children to bed. Our children are both very nice and uncomplicated. A private room (about 15 m²) is of course also available, as well as food / drink and our support, if you want to do a language course and of course the monthly ticket for public transport and the pocket money.

We look forward to getting to know you soon! 15 m² room, bed available, cupboard available, shelves available, desk available, chair available, W-LAN available
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are Anna (34) and Albrecht (36) and have been married since 2014. Anna works as a lawyer and Albrecht works as a doctor in the hospital.
Our daughter Aurelia is now three years old and goes to kindergarten. She is very lively, interested, outgoing and sometimes wild, but overall a very uncomplicated child. She likes to visit a painting school and a swimming course.
Our son Leopold was born in October last year. He is a very calm baby and smiles a lot. For two months he can walk.

Together we like to go for walks, cook together, visit a nearby farm and also like to travel when we have time.

Anna and Albrecht both speak English fluently. Anna also speaks French and some Italian. Albrecht speaks Italian, Portuguese and a little Spanish and French.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt und Juristin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Zwei Kinder: Leopold, 17 Monate alt (geb. 3.10.18), Aurelia, 3 Jahre (geb. 6.7.16)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, French, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
- occasional help with shopping or tidying up
- Leopold and Aurelia from kindergarten pick up about 15 o'clock and play until 18 o'clock / 18.30 with you
- occasionally evening care of the children and bring them to bed
- support Anna to one or a maximum of two weekends or childcare

Expectations:
- loving interaction with both children

- Reliability and trustful dealings with us
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »