Family ID: 1272224

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

Are you looking for an Aupair job in a nice family with 2 children in the metropolis of Western Europe? If you are interested, we could organize a Skype or Whatsapp Telko.
We are looking for someone from December (2019), who can lovingly take care of our three-year-old twins, Max and Sophie, and especially with them during the week spends the time after kindergarten and speaks English with them. At the weekend you have free and you can explore Berlin or travel. Berlin is a great city and you will meet different people and cultures here. Surely you will not be bored with us.
What do you think?
When could you start?

Kind regards
Marcel and Anna
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should already have some experience with young children and be interested in working with children. Ideally, you are an open and communicative person and enjoy teaching children something.
Your job would be to pick up the children from Monday to Wednesday from kindergarten and spend time with them until we get home.
We are NOT looking for a cleaning lady because we have a cleaning lady who comes regularly. But we expect you to take care of your room and clean up after the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Geschäftsführer / Anwältin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Sophie (3 Jahre)
Max (3 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Scottish, Swedish, Canadian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 24-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Berlin Charlottenburg in the immediate vicinity of the subway station Theodor-Heuss Platz. From there, there are only a few stations to Zoo Station, KaDeWe etc. Our apartment is about 220 square meters. The au pair room has a king size bed, internet, tv, wardrobe, etc. There is a private bathroom for our au pair with private shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »