Family ID: 1314116

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City More ⇩

Name Nata

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Days Ago

44 312 2%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello aupairs around the world! We are looking for a friendly and motivated person to help us with our two little boys and lend a helping hand with the household. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are mainly looking for someone to help us with our children, especially the older one since the younger one is still very small. The day starts with breakfast for our older son at 8.30 AM, after which he is dressed and brought to the playschool at 9.15 AM which is a five minute walk from our home. Our son stays in the playschool until 4.00 PM. In this time there is not much to do, sometimes I need help with the younger son so I can do some work or we can go grocery shopping together or do some laundry. At 4.00 PM our son needs to be picked up from playschool and brought home. At home he can be looked after playing in his room, or if the weather is nice you can go for a walk or to a playground nearby. Dinner for the kids is at 6pm. I normally do the cooking but I am open to all cuisines if you can cook and I also enjoy cooking together! After dinner the kids are prepared for bedtime (tidying up their room, brushing their teeth and wearing their Pyjamas). We (the grown ups!) eat at 7.00 PM, after my husband comes back home. At 8 PM the children are brought to bed. That’s a usual weekday with us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Newspaper and Painter

People living in the house Four

Children's/People's age and gender We have two children: Our baby boy, born in January 2019 and our older son, born in July 2017!

Wir haben zwei Söhne: unser Kleiner ist im Januar 2019 geboren und der ältere im Juli 2017!

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, Filipino, Finnish, German, Icelandic, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We just moved in to our new home a year ago. It is in a very lively and fun part of Berlin and near the canal with lots of cute little Cafés and restaurants nearby. You will have your own cosy little room with a television and closet space for your clothes and your own en suite bathroom.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us