Family ID: 1358707

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Suburb More ⇩

Name Doreen

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

14 160 91%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

PLEASE READ FIRST: We are only looking for an Au-Pair from Italy. If that's not the case with you, please don't send messages, thank you.

Ciao cara!
My name is Doreen, I'm 38 Jahre old and my husband Stefan and I have two beautiful daughters aged 5 and 8.

Ciao cara!
Mi chiamo Doreen, ho 38 anni e mio marito Stefan ed io abbiamo due belle bimbe di 5 e 8 anni!
More ⇩

Job Description

YOUR RESPONSIBILITIES
Your job is mainly taking care of the girls. That includes picking them up from the schoolbus (which is why you need to have a driver's license and experience in driving), playing with them, bathing them, preparing dinner and help me to get them to bed at night. Also some light housework like emptying the dishwasher, helping the kids with tidying up, iron their clothes or feed our cats and rabbits should we not be there. Furthermore a few hours of playtime on the weekend, sometimes also in the evening when my husband and I have plans.

During the day we encourage you to take part in a language course. Should you need help finding a good language school, we of course help you with that and support you financially.
Your normal work hours are from Monday to Friday from 16:30 until 20:00 plus a few hours on Saturdays after breakfast until the early afternoon. Sundays are free.

YOU ARE A PERFECT FIT IF ...
In order for it to work between you and our girls you need to be creative, always come up with new games, be always patient, kind, playful and loving.
Since we are trusting you with the most precious thing we have, our lovely daughters, we need you to be absolutely reliable, flexible and helpful.

We would love it if you would become a part of our family, so that's why we would like you to stay for at least 12 months.

LA TUA RESPONSABILITÀ
Il tuo lavoro è soprattutto giocare con le bimbe e prendere cura di loro. Questo include prenderle dallo scuolabus (per quel motivo hai bisogno la patente e anche esperienza a guidare), giocare insieme, fare il bagno / fare la doccia, preparare la cena e aiutare a metterle a letto. Inoltre, i lavori domestici più leggeri, come la rimozione della lavastoviglie, aiutano i bambini a sistemare i giocattoli, stirare i vestiti di loro. Inoltre, alcune ore durante la fine settimana, anche di sera, se mio marito e io abbiamo impegni.
Gli orari normali sono: Lunedi a Venerdi dalle 16:30 alle 20:00 e qualche ora il Sabato dopo colazione fino al primo pomeriggio. La Domenica è libera.

Ovviamente puoi andare al corso di lingua durante il giorno. Siamo felici di aiutarti a trovare un buon corso e anche di sostenerti finanziariamente.

Speriamo che diventerai parte della nostra famiglia, quindi sarebbe bello se potresti rimanere con noi per almeno 12 mesi.

SEI PERFETTO PER NOI SE ...
Per un bel rapporto fra te e le nostre ragazze devi essere creativa, creare sempre nuovi giochi, essere assolutamente paziente, gentile, giocoso e amorevole.
Poiché ci affidiamo a te la cosa più preziosa che abbiamo, le nostre adorabili figlie, per quello abbiamo bisogno che tu sia assolutamente affidabile e anche flessibile.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation self-employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender two lovely girls aged 5 and 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

WE ARE A PERFECT FIT FOR YOU IF ...
Our lovely Au-Pair Lorena was part of our family and it was really difficult for all of us to see her go after one year because she really was a part of our family. We would love that to be the same with you.
At the same time, we also value our privacy and respect yours. That's why you also have your own appartment in our house with a separate entrance, which includes a kitchen, a living/bedroom and a bathroom. Because of that you should like it to be independent, love to cook for yourself etc.

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile, we would love to hear from you!

SIAMO PERFETTO PER TE SE ...
La nostra adorabile Au-Pair Lorena faceva parte della nostra famiglia ed è stato davvero difficile per tutti noi vederla andare via dopo un anno insieme perché faceva davvero parte della nostra famiglia. Ci piacerebbe che fosse lo stesso con te.
Però apprezziamo anche la nostra privacy e rispettiamo la tua. Ecco perché hai anche il tuo appartamento nella nostra casa con un ingresso separato, che comprende una cucina, un soggiorno / camera da letto e un bagno. Per questo è importante che a te piacerebbe essere indipendente, amare cucinare per te, ecc.

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a leggere il nostro profilo, non vediamo l'ora di conscerti!
More ⇩

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us