Family ID: 1378527

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an artistic five-person family living in a detached house in the south-west of Berlin.
With your help and presence as an Au-pair our family could find a better work-life balance and surely provide you a fulfilling experience in Germany’s capital with a great opportunity for language training.
More ⇩

Job Description

In the first days, you will get to know our family and our daily routine... You help us in the morning to get ready on time for school, kindergarden & work, after that you have free time for language school or other things. Once the kids are back home, you might pick them up too, its play time or time for homework, piano lessons ....
In the late evenings you have time off most of the time. Weekends we sometimes need your support but generally your day off will be sundays.

We already employ a cleaning woman and fortunately sometimes get help from the two remaining grandparents. The grandpa lives close by and can often help with the children for a couple of hours, he lives only ten minutes away right next to the children’s daycare. The grandma lives a day’s journey away on the other side of Germany, she comes several times a year to stay for a week or two.

We are looking for a responsible, independent-minded and caring au pair for our three children. We are not rigid but like to eat and live quite healthy. You would be a good match if you have a sense of humor.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment artists

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Zaria (female) 6 years - Yentl (female) 4 years - Quinn (male) 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is newly renovated and very light with a big window. The area is quiet and green, beautiful bathing lakes are nearby, it’s well connected to the Berlin city centers or the surrounding countryside and the picturesque city of Potsdam.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »