Family ID: 1398045

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Henning

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, dear Au-Pair,

we are a small family and we live in the middle of Berlin. We are Henning and Anja and our 6 year old son Mika. Mika just came to school. We live in the heart of Berlin, the capital of Germany, in a house with a small garden.
Henning and I are both independent consultants and coaches with our own company. We have been au pairs in our home for 2 years and have had very good experiences with them so far. So far the au pairs always came from Mexico, because we love the Spanish language and also travel a lot in Spanish countries. The au pair's tasks are to pick up Mika from school and to look after her in the afternoon. Currently he goes to football 2 times a week after school and learns a lot about art and music at school. Also learning to play an instrument. Mika is a bright little boy who loves to play with cars, LEGO and read comics.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Mexican, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AuPair room is located on a separate floor with the children's room and has its own bathroom, which the AuPair shares with our son.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »