Family ID: 1412135

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ramon

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a very small family living in the center of Berlin. Dad works as a professor as well as a businessman. She is a protestant pastor working for an NGO as a journalist. A public language school is nearby our home. We have a big flat and you will have a room with a bathroom for your own. Very often we fly to Spain for holidays. Rosa will become six years in this winter, is very smart and open to new people, and will start school next year.
More ⇩

Job Description

As Rosa is sometimes often in the home of her mother and with her grandmother, you will have time enough to do some homework, too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment professor / journalist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl, born 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a nice room with a bathroom. We have some 7 rooms in total and 3 bathrooms. Wifi is in the flat. We live very centric near Kurfürstendamm.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »