Family ID: 1438366

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Berlin / Town | More ⇩

Name David

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello my dears! From our beautiful house on the lake, in the best area of ​​the city, to the Brandenburg Gate is about 20-25 minutes by the perfect transport links by suburban train, bus, highway. Beautiful and very well located to explore Berlin! :) we are happy!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We definitely do not have to revise it. We've never had an au pair before, but with our first baby we'd like some support, so it'll be nice if you have experience with babies or toddlers. In addition, we have two cleaning ladies so it will go to tasks around baby and family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Personen des öffentlichen Lebens

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1, jan.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own beautiful bright room with parquet floor and a view of a lake. Own toilet and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »