Family ID: 1444289

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Berlin / Town | More ⇩

Name Ida

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to berlin! If you're interested in living in a urban berlin environment :) we the huss family live in a town called spandau wheres theres alot of greenery around and lakes, from our town if you take the regional train its 3 stops away to küfurstendamm the city centre! There you find lots of shops, restaurant and also ample of language school. Please write to me in english :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is caring loving and patient to our son, he is a year old and loves to be entertain, going for walks and enjoy taking a bath :) we need your help to take care of our son in his everyday activity, like changing his diaper, taking a bath, have lunch together and going for walks he too also have swimming classes sometimes so bringing him to his classes would be great! We need someone to help us from 9am to 5pm monday till friday and saturday 9am till 3pm and you will get your sunday off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 month and 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Australian, British, Channel Islander, Danish, English, German, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Singaporean, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our aupair has her own room, we will also help with their language courses if they are interested in doing so.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »