Family ID: 1444824

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Henrietta

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are currently looking for a nanny & house manager for our little family living in Berlin, Germany. You should be fun & energetic and love to play with kids. Public transport like the bus system and subway station are in 5min walking distance to our home. Within 15min of subway ride you are in the heart of the city with all stores, cinemas etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny and house manager. Daily tasks would be to bring our 6 year old daughter to the nearby school. Than to organize the house and do some cleaning every second day. We would send you to language school 3 days a week in order to study German. In the afternoon you would need to pick our daughter from school and to play with her and prepare dinner. You would finish work by 7pm. Weekends are off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender A little girl who is 6 years old and is bilingual English & German.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom with TV and internet free Wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »