Family ID: 1463117

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Regina

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair, we will be looking for you from March 2021. We are a family of 4 with 2 girls (then aged 1 and 3) We live in Berlin-Mitte.
You suit us if you love children, are honest and open, like to laugh and want to spend an exciting year with us. You have the opportunity to attend a German course that we pay for you. You should really enjoy dealing with children. Young children can be cute but also very tiring. Sometimes they say things that you should never take personally, they are children and don't mean what they say. Sometimes it is not easy to be a playmate, big sister and also the person in charge at the same time. We want you to be ready to help around the house, which is normal for us. We do have a cleaning lady who comes regularly, but you should already be able to help a little. We would be very happy if you can even cook. This is not a "must" but it would be nice.

We always cook freshly at home. We eat a lot of vegetables, fish and meat and try to live "healthy". If all of this appeals to you, please write to us and we will get to know each other better. We would like to find out something about you, who you are and what your motivation is.

It is still a long time since it would even be possible to "get to know live" beforehand.
Greetings Regina & Dario with the girls
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Children are sometimes sick and are not allowed to go to daycare for a longer period. It would be nice if you had the confidence to be at home with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen (03/2020 + 08/2017)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a 14sqm room in the middle of Berlin (1 stop from Alexanderplatz) with a large bed and you have your own bathroom. Of course we have wifi, which is always available to you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »