Family ID: 1471224

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair!
Our family lives in a large apartment in the Charlottenburg district, just a few minutes from Charlottenburg Palace. Our district is one of the most beautiful parts of Berlin. It is also very close to the city center and all of Berlin's highlights. 15 to 20 minutes by public transport to Posdamer Platz, the Brandenburg Gate or the zoo. Subway station is only a few minutes walk away. S-Bahn and bus are also nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a warm, patient person who really loves children. Your job will be to take care of our son while we're at work, usually from morning until about early afternoon. Just spend time with him, play, read, talk to him. We expect you to take it for a little walk or for a playground. You must give him breakfast and another meal that we will prepare in advance.
We expect you to have some previous experience of taking care of children as a babysitter, au pair or educator.
You don't have to do housework. They have a weekend off, and probably other days of the week, too, because Henryk's father is quite often off during the week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Flugbegleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Junge, geboren 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own furnished room. You will share the bathroom with our family. The apartment is big and we hope there is enough space for all of us. Of course we have Wi-Fi at home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »