Family ID: 1478952

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jens

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
327
Profile Visited by 327 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair. We are a young family with currently two children, our beloved Lisa who is a really cheerful girl and Mark who is our little boy. Lisa was born in December 2018 and Mark in August 2021, so whenever you read this you know how old they are. Our son was born on the 17.08.2021 and is the newest family member. Our family furthermore consists of Svetlana born in 1983 and Jens also born in 1983.

We live super, super central in Berlin close to Potsdamer Platz and there are parks, shops and cafes all around. Also every form of public transport is available. If you want to check the location we live on Bernburger Straße between the stations Potsdamer Platz and Anhalter Bahnhof. Please do not be to attached to the city as we might move to my hometown Osnabrück (which is also super nice) during your stay or before.

Overall I think we are a very friendly and nice family (hopefully :) ) and we are willing to really make sure you have a great time with us. At the same time we also expect a lot though.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we expect:
- Most important to be a really charming and happy person who is willing to really support us with our family. We will make sure you have a great time here, but the needs of our family will be the absolute number one priority
- We expect that you love to spend time with kids and that you help us within our household whenever required
- You will be a part of our family and we would like a person who really appreciates that
- It is desirable if you speak Russian on a native level and either English or German. If everything else is perfect Russian is not the knock out criteria so please still get in touch. Spanish would also be perfect by the way.
- That you really want to learn German while you are here
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Head of Sales and Category Manager / Retail

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year plus

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will almost have your own flat, although there is a playroom for Lisa and you will see us around all the time. Of course you will also have wifi etc. . We are confident that you will be very happy with where you stay.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »