Family ID: 1495537

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Town | More ⇩

Name Marieke

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a loving Au Pair that would like to support us in raising our three fantastic kids. Benni, Alex and Leni are three energetic and happy children that love the outside, but also reading books and playing role games. All three visit the same kindergarten approximately 15 minutes from our house by public transport (S-Bahn). They go to Kindergarden Monday - Friday from approximately 08:00 - 15:00. We need help with taking the three to Kindergarden and taking care of them in the afternoon / evenings.
I am finalizing my studies to become a French and German high school teacher and my husband is an active founder in Berlin's start-up scene. We love to hosts guests and there is rarely an evening when there isn't someone over for dinner. We live in southern Berlin close to two beautiful lakes (Schlachtensee & Nikolassee). Public transport (S-Bahn) is a four minute walk from our house, with the city center being only a 25 minute commute.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Geschäftsführer, Student

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Benjamin (männlich, 5 Jahre, 2015)
Alexander (männlich, 3 Jahre, 2016)
Magdalena (weiblich, 1 Jahr, 2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, French, Irish, Canadian, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is approximately 300 sqf (30 sqm) and furbished with a sofa bed, desk and wardrobe. The room has it's own bathroom (to be shared if there are additional guest staying with us) as well as terrace with direct access to the garden. Wifi (100mBit) and a TV are available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »