Family ID: 1499558

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maud

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
221
Profile Visited by 221 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair ,

we are a young family living in berlin center. I am french and my boyfriend German, German is the language we use to communicate between us, but i do speak french to Lou our child.

we are looking for someone to take care of Lou while we are working for July / August 2020.

we are 3 in our family ;) I will start with the youngest: Lou, she is born in May 2019, Alex, 36 years old and Maud (myself;)) 33 years old.
We are open minded, we like sport, music, and meeting with friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Aupair to take care of Lou until she got to the "Kindergarten".
In july : it is to take care au Lou while we are at work
in August: she will probably start in the "kindergarten" so it will be to bring her there and pick her up when needed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Product Manager & CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender we are two parents and Lou, one child born 05.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we will provide an apartment in the middle of Berlin, entire furnished with Wifi. So you will not live directly with us
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »