Family ID: 1501313

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
382
Profile Visited by 382 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are Simone, Stefan, Odile (4) and Poline (1) from Berlin.

Because of the Corona crisis, we are looking for support to create our two children and work in the home office.
As an au pair you would support us in everyday life. This includes taking the children outside for a walk, taking them to daycare or picking them up, playing, helping us cook, clearing the table and hanging up laundry. If kindergarten is open, you would work less. If the day care center is closed, we need more support. Generally we try to be there for the children as much as possible. Only in rare cases would you need to spend time with both children at the same time or put the children to bed.

We live centrally on the border between Schöneberg and Kreuzberg, with great parks right on our doorstep. We have a large, modern apartment. You would have your own room and bathroom.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Greetings from Berlin
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have experience with children and toddlers.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freiberufliche Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Baby und ein kleines Mädchen, 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair lives in their own beautiful room and has their own bathroom with shower. There is WiFi and a telephone.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »