Family ID: 1536428

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sevil

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair Girls & Boys

we are staying at a really nice appartement at Berlin/ Pankow with a good cooection by public transportation to central Berlin, where I am working and Leia is going to KITA. We just moved our appartement and have a nice cozy room for you. Two bathrooms, a huge living room, a garden and a terrace.
I will upload later on a new video aswell.
More ⇩

Job Description

- we are looking for a new Au Pair who wants to be a part of our family
- we pay the Au Pair insurance
- you get a monthly of 300 € for being with us
- you get 100 € for your language scool
- you get a monthly ticket for public transportation
- you get a prepaid card for your mobile with 25 € per month to be better reachable
- two weeks vacations for you
- Leia is once a month generally with her dad so you have one more weekend off thene generally
- your working days Tuesdays - Saturdays (Sundays/ Mondays off)
- you bring Leia in the morning to KITA and take care for her after KITA from 4.30 pm till I am at home. Mostly around 7 pm/ 8 pm i am at home. Sometimes i have appointements so then you bring her to bed
- you help us with easy cleaning tasks like dishwasher etc. The rest is done by our cleaing lady.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner of a Conceptstore & Agency

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Leia Dila is a girl and getting 3 years old in June 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja für die monatliche Bus und Bahnkarte in Berlin

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room fully furnitued with one window. The room has 20 qm is bright nice and fresh because we just moved in. Next to your room there is one of two bathrooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »