Family ID: 1591830

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fazal

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 48 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
314
Profile Visited by 314 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we (Katharina 25 and Fazi 31) live with our 14 month old daughter in Berlin, Spandau and are looking for a nice au pair girl / boy

Where we live: There are many children's playgrounds in the area. There are several supermarkets nearby. A shopping mall can be reached within 12 minutes by bus.

To us: We both work and are therefore working full time during the week. We are very open and travel-loving people. We are happy to make excursions on weekends, where you are also very welcome.

What we offer you: 260 EUR / month pocket money and full catering. You are welcome to practice the language with us. Since we have both worked in the education sector for many years, we are happy to help you with your wish to study in Germany. In the apartment you have your own furnished room with internet. You can use the kitchen, the balcony and the shower toilet at any time.

We look forward to your application.

best regards
Katharina and Fazi
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect you

- patiently
- loving
- experienced in dealing with toddlers-
- organized
- sociable

are. :)

We expect your full support (playing, changing, feeding) with our little daughter, as well as her pick-up from the day care center every Mon-Fri and support with small household activities (hanging up, hanging out, washing up, cleaning out, cleaning up, if you like) cooks, also when cooking etc.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 14 Monate alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Arabian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, German, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Iranian, Italian, Jordanian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
bed, table / chair, closet, bathroom and internet available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »