Family ID: 1597221

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Berlin / Town | More ⇩

Name Harry

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small nice family is looking for a dear au pair, please contact us if you are interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking care of children, household chores,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, Bangladeshi, Bulgarian, Dominican, Indian, Iraqi, Iranian, Yemeni, Jordanian, Colombian, Lebanese, Liberian, Libyan, Moroccan, Namibian, Nepali, Nigerian, Omani, Pakistani, Persian, Filipino, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Saudi, Serbian, Swazi, Syrian, South-African, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Belarusian, West Indian, Ethiopian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bed, closet, desk, chair, lamp, parquet floor, everything there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »