Family ID: 1602949

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Robin

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live very zebrally. In 15 minutes you are at places like Alexanderplatz or Brandenburg Gate. From our front door it is three minutes to the train station (S-Bahn) and bus station, which takes you to the center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who mainly takes care of Laura while we are working. So it's all about picking up Laura from the daycare center at 3 p.m., spending time with her, playing, preparing her food, going for a walk, reading to her and sometimes putting her to bed or taking her over in the morning. So most of the time you are busy Monday to Friday from 2.30pm to 7pm. Sometimes longer, sometimes shorter and sometimes also on weekends.
Otherwise, we expect you to keep the apartment tidy, as we also do, clean up, clean and help with shopping.

You can use the entire apartment (including terrace, large bathroom, large living room, kitchen, guest toilet) and have your own room as a retreat. You are in the center of the city in 10-15 minutes by train. There is a large park directly with us, which you can use for running or relaxing and in summer you can use the outdoor pool.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Event manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen, Laura (2), Selina&Mara (6 Monate)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is wifi and you have your own room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »