Family ID: 1608781

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair. We are a family of 4 with Eastern European roots with two small daughters from Berlin. Despite their origins, the family language is German, so both of them will have been living in Germany for over 30 years and will also feel at home here. We are looking for you to support, especially with the kids, as we both work full-time. But of course it is important to us that it is an exciting and interesting experience for you. We look forward to getting to know you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

In the morning the children help to get ready for the daycare and in the late afternoon to pick them up from the daycare. Twice a week the older daughter has two activities where she should be taken. Everything can be reached on foot within 10 minutes. The most important thing is simply that there is a loving and reliable person to whom we can entrust the most precious things - our two girls.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender F 1 x and F 4y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Estonian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Russian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, a separate room in the neighborhood, which should allow more privacy.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »