Family ID: 1660750

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Patrycja

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
my name is Patrycja and together with my small family I live in Berlin.
My husband's name is Daniel.
We have two children, Alexander in the age of 1,5 and Hanna 5 years old.
Alexander had just started his adventure with Kindergarten and Hanna will join the schon in two years.
We are original from Poland and speak polish at home, but we would of course support au pair with German language if needed/expected :)
We are looking someone who bring and pick up the kids from kindergarten and take care of them until we finish our work (around 5pm).
The evenings and the weekend will be free. Occasionally we could ask for babysitting in the evening so we could go out with my husband and start to join our marriage life again ;)
Feel free to write. Happy to hear from you!
Warm regards,
Patrycja, Daniel,Hanna and Alexander
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking someone who can support our family while mom and dad work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Human resources / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1,5 boy
5 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have separate room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »