Family ID: 1689260

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Patrycja

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are Patrycja and Daniel, happy parents of two great kids: Hanna and Alexander.

We live in Berlin, even it is a huge metropolis, we found a district with forests and lakes. It really beautiful area, with fresh air, nature and friendly people (it is the safest district in Berlin).
Journey to the city center with public transport takes around 45 - 60 minutes.

We are doing great but we need somebody who can help us with our daily routines.
We are looking for somebody with a positive attitude, cheerful and energetic.
More ⇩

Job Description

Tasks:
- taking kids to kindergartens
- bringing kids from kindergartens to home
- playing developing games with kids developing their creativity and talents
- helping with housework (washing, cleaning)
- cooking

Weekends free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1,5 male
5 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- own room
- own bathroom
- WiFi, TV
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »