Family ID: 1711520

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cindy

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
+++ Hello AuPair +++
+++ This year 2021 we will no longer accept an AuPair. We cannot answer you either, as we are no longer a premium member. Our profile will only be active again next year in February 2022 +++
Dear Au Pair,
We are a very lively family and live in the north of beautiful Berlin, in Berlin-Pankow.
Our apartment is on the 3rd floor in an 8-family house.
We live in a very good location, we have buses and trains close by. In 15 minutes you are in the city.
We have not yet had any experience with au pairs, but we would like to give it a try. We need someone who is reliable, whom we can trust and who has his heart in the right place. As a mother, it is very important to me as a mother that the boys get a good friend who also makes them aware that it is not always about being the best at everything, but also about charity.
I don't have a lot of money, but I do everything so that we can afford something, I save a lot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like a male au pair who can offer a kind of brother and friend and who pays them attention, sometimes goes to the soccer field with them and sometimes deals with every single child.
I always have to divide myself by 3 and need support.
I want someone who appreciates the value of the family and can live the cohesion in the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Arjen, m, 2007
Ole, m, 2011
Hannes, m, 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, French, Icelandic, Dutch

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a small room available with a bed, wardrobe, TV. But we only have 1 bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »