Family ID: 1735640

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gita

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
222
Profile Visited by 222 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair,
We are a multicultural family. Me Gita (Brazilian) and my Husband Lars (German) are parents of two, twin baby boys of 7 months old.
We live in Berlin in the nice neighbourhood of Schöneberg, close to a good transport area. Language school is 20 min by subway or by bike.
We are looking for someone interested in learning the German language and we're happy to provide you a good German course. Health insurance and a monthly pocket money is, of course, included.
A1 certificate at least it's MANDATORY if you don't have an EU PASSPORT. It means, German consulate will only issue an Au Pair visa if you have a German language certificate.
We are looking for a person that loves babies. A responsible, calm, patient and caring person :) to give us a hand at home. Experience with small babies is a plus.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au Pair will be an extension of mommy's arms. The main work is related to the babies, help mommy to take care of them and their stuff.
If you like to cook and would like to help us to make some dishes on and off, it would be highly appreciated ;)
You don't have to do the heavy cleaning stuff but we expect you to help us to keep our place tidy and organised.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Public relations

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys 8 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Angolan, Argentinean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Cape Verdean, Ecuadorian, Filipino, Italian, Mexican, Mozambican, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Spanish, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own room and a toilet. The other parts of the house, as kitchen and living room will be shared.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »