Family ID: 1745496

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marisa

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 32 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
254
Profile Visited by 254 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we live in the south of Berlin. Directly in front of our doorstep the bus goes to the Zoological Garden (City West) and the subway and the S-Bahn can be reached quickly, so that you can be in the center of the city within 20 minutes. We live in the countryside, i.e. the Teltow Canal and many parks, as well as the Tempelhofer Feld are in the immediate vicinity and can be reached quickly on foot or by bike. Weekly markets, neighborhood life and the Britzer Gutshof with the castle invite you to take long walks, especially when the weather is nice.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important that you like children and can keep them busy.
For example you can with them
Go to the playground, play together, dig, cook or bake together, listen to music, sing, read or tell stories.
We would be happy if you teach our children a few sentences in your native language.
You should have basic knowledge of English or German so that we can understand each other.
With us not every day is the same, that's why we need you more on some days, less on others.
Basically, you will have enough free time. You can choose for yourself whether you would like to spend it with us or do something on your own (sightseeing, getting to know friends, language course, ...).
The main thing is that you and the children feel comfortable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Techniker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs
3 Jahre + 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Greek, Serbian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is approx. 15 m². In the room there is your bed and a wardrobe that you can use. You have your own toilet next door and there is wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »